Final Infographic

For this project, there wasn’t anything in particular I am proud about, so I’ll skip through most of it. All of my progress is in my visual diary, so this post will highlight the most important things in it.

My topic: How instant noodles harm the body

First thing I did was research.. A LOT. There is research about the topic and there is research for visual communication as well.

Second, I started experimenting and sketching.

Third, there was a lot of digital development involved. Here are a few pictures from the beginning and a few from the very end:

Screen Shot 2016-09-30 at 2.04.34 PM.pngscreen-shot-2016-09-30-at-2-04-27-pmscreen-shot-2016-09-30-at-2-04-26-pmScreen Shot 2016-09-30 at 2.04.36 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-30 at 2.04.51 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-30 at 2.05.25 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-30 at 2.05.27 PM.png

The last picture is of the final one. This if the final one because there is a clear hierarchy and the flow is there so it is easy to read. The rest is kind of messy as well, so it wasn’t the best choice. For the colors, I chose these colors because it was the best choice for my concept.

Leave a Reply

