3 Posters

So this week we are supposed to bring 3 posters into class. The posters are determined by the 3 topics we chose in class the week before. The topics I chose were: racism, health/biology and animals.

My concept for racism: PSA

My concept for health: a geometric heart

My concept for animals: just a cute animal

Here are the posters pictures:

20160729_161247

My poster for biology was voted as number 2 because it conveyed a lot of emotions. Next week we will be deconstructing pictures of cranes.

Leave a Reply

